Subtitle

Shop Now

Summer HEAT Kit (TGBE Midsummer Market 2022)

$59.95

NOTE: This kit does not come with instructions! The tutorial for this bracelet/necklace will be streamed LIVE during The Great Bead Extravaganza Midsummer Market on Sunday, July 24th, 8:30am Pacific/10:30am Central/11:30am Eastern. Join The Great Bead Extravaganza Group on Facebook and/or watch on YouTube!

 

Kit Contains: 1 FULL strand of 3mm A Grade Natural Hubei Mine Turquoise beads, 30 3mm TierraCast Copper faceted spacer beads, approximately 100 size 13-10/o striped trade style seed beads, Fine Soft Flex Jewelry Wire, 2 copper 2x2mm crimp tubes, 2' 20 ga copper round wire

 

 

 

Tools Needed: crimping pliers, bead stoppers, flex wire cutter, round nose pliers, chain nose pliers, soft wire flush cutter

 

Optional But Recommended Tools: micro butane torch, glass quenching bowl with water, flame proof work surface, pliers dedicated to working with a torch, safetly glasses, polishing/buffing pads, chasing hammer, bench block/anvil

 

 

 

We will be making a single strand necklace or triple/quadruple wrap bracelet. The design can be worn both ways and it is adjustable in length. During our presentation, we will demonstrate how to create a hook clasp and a ball and loop chain using a mirco butane torch and chasing hammer. The design can be comepleted without the use of a torch but you will need to supply your own clasp and chain or create one using the 20 ga. wire provided in the kit.

Item Added.
Adding Item.